Mel and Cargo
Member Since 2020
Yesterday
Good morning beans!
I was able to catch Cargo's nadir last night around 11pm (+5) and feed it so that we didn't have a huge bounce at the AMPS! What a strange thing to be happy about, but I find myself ecstatic! Altho this could be short lived if we end up with our AM nadir being inverted as seems the usual lately. Ha ha!
Because of this excellent drop into blue territory, I will be holding the dose (1.5U) for the full week as @Bron and Sheba (GA) recommended, along with donning Patience Pants.

Hope everyone is having a good day and remember, we're on the downhill slide into the weekend!
Good morning beans!
I was able to catch Cargo's nadir last night around 11pm (+5) and feed it so that we didn't have a huge bounce at the AMPS! What a strange thing to be happy about, but I find myself ecstatic! Altho this could be short lived if we end up with our AM nadir being inverted as seems the usual lately. Ha ha!
Because of this excellent drop into blue territory, I will be holding the dose (1.5U) for the full week as @Bron and Sheba (GA) recommended, along with donning Patience Pants.
Hope everyone is having a good day and remember, we're on the downhill slide into the weekend!

