Stacym20
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-487-2-454-6-25-283.137621/#post-1419150
So I chose SLGS since I can't monitor during the day through the week and had concerns of doing increases when I couldn't monitor. But, I have a couple questions. After Bud earning reductions for falling below 90, them failing, and having to go back up, my questions are:
1. Do I test enough for tight regulation?
2.Or, can I do SLGS and modify it so that he doesn’t earn reductions unless he falls below say 70 instead of 90?
I’m just anxious to get Bud in better numbers and keep him there.
So I chose SLGS since I can't monitor during the day through the week and had concerns of doing increases when I couldn't monitor. But, I have a couple questions. After Bud earning reductions for falling below 90, them failing, and having to go back up, my questions are:
1. Do I test enough for tight regulation?
2.Or, can I do SLGS and modify it so that he doesn’t earn reductions unless he falls below say 70 instead of 90?
I’m just anxious to get Bud in better numbers and keep him there.