5/12, Tango, AMPS 86, Day 7 on .1, +6 85, PMPS 90

By my count, today is day 6, meaning one more day at this dose. The trial would start the day after tomorrow if he keeps this up. :DDon't forget those PM tests after PMPS.
 
Yay! Congratulations, Lori and Tango!!! :D:DHappy Mother's day, this is the best gift!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Thanks Staci.

Yes, it is the best gift. We're going on vacation next week so this is great timing. Though, I'm a little concerned because last year after Tango had been insulin free for 6 months, we went on vacation and when we returned, his BG increased and was back on the juice. Paws crossed.

And, Happy Mother's Day to you!
Yay! Congratulations, Lori and Tango!!! :D:DHappy Mother's day, this is the best gift!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
By my count, today is day 6, meaning one more day at this dose. The trial would start the day after tomorrow if he keeps this up. :DDon't forget those PM tests after PMPS.

Hi Wendy.

Today is day 7. On the 4th day, we skipped PM dose. If you skip a dose, should you add a day?
 
You started 0.1 units in the PM, so tonight's PM is the first cycle of "day 7", tomorrow AM is the second cycle of "day 7".
 
Back
Top