Gabi & Stela
Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-8-stela-amps-140-pmps-137.289760/#post-3177422
A huge drop at +2. I fed her some HC and will test at +2.5. I can monitor throughout the day so I should have a better idea of what to do in the PM.
If the numbers stay low, maybe a token dose tonight would be enough? I'm wondering about her dose in general - 0.1 seems to be keeping her a bit higher than I'd like to see but 0.25 is possibly too much.
A huge drop at +2. I fed her some HC and will test at +2.5. I can monitor throughout the day so I should have a better idea of what to do in the PM.
If the numbers stay low, maybe a token dose tonight would be enough? I'm wondering about her dose in general - 0.1 seems to be keeping her a bit higher than I'd like to see but 0.25 is possibly too much.