Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=169 ~3.0u Lev
+3=149
+7=38
+7.5=34
+8=43
+9=61
+10=124
PMPS=167 ~S3.0u Lev (auto dose decrease)
+3=179
+8=199
AMPS=191 ~S3.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Sunday ~ good monring! My sister is here with her son so things are a bit hectic for us....but, Shadow is doing his best to keep his Mama focused! The war between his Liver and his Pancreas continues with some exciting developments. Mr. Pancreas raised the stakes! Shadow earned an automatic dosecrease with that +7=38 yesterday in a surprise move by Mr. P!!! I was wondering when he was going to pull one of those deep diving numbers after the sprinkong of greens we have seen.
Shadow seems to be doing well. We all had a late snack last night at +8 instead of +7 (dumb alarms don't really wake me some nights but the snooze finally did) Whew...that was a close one! I se that their numbers didn't suffer too much from the lateness....still within a good amount of fasting time before preshot. Wondering how Mr. Liver will react to Mr. P's antics...what an interesting war this is....
Hope you all have a great day! Hugs! :YMHUG:
+3=149
+7=38
+7.5=34
+8=43
+9=61
+10=124
PMPS=167 ~S3.0u Lev (auto dose decrease)
+3=179
+8=199
AMPS=191 ~S3.0u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Happy Sunday ~ good monring! My sister is here with her son so things are a bit hectic for us....but, Shadow is doing his best to keep his Mama focused! The war between his Liver and his Pancreas continues with some exciting developments. Mr. Pancreas raised the stakes! Shadow earned an automatic dosecrease with that +7=38 yesterday in a surprise move by Mr. P!!! I was wondering when he was going to pull one of those deep diving numbers after the sprinkong of greens we have seen.
Shadow seems to be doing well. We all had a late snack last night at +8 instead of +7 (dumb alarms don't really wake me some nights but the snooze finally did) Whew...that was a close one! I se that their numbers didn't suffer too much from the lateness....still within a good amount of fasting time before preshot. Wondering how Mr. Liver will react to Mr. P's antics...what an interesting war this is....
Hope you all have a great day! Hugs! :YMHUG: