5/12 Musette amps-275, Autumn-amps-150

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Musette is still doing her nice steady lowering of her preshot values. Autumn...wow, just hope she doesn't take a hard bounce like she did yesterday, although it won't surprise me if she does, after all look at all the months she spent in the 500s so I'm sure those blue preshots just completely freak out her liver. It must be wondering just what the heck is going on now...lol.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top