5/12 mocha pmps 160

Status
Not open for further replies.

PeterDevonMocha

Very Active Member
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14244

WCR: was quiet all night which is always nice. She's either quiet or we are to dead to the world to hear her crying! She's now eating breakfast.

Yes, yesterday she got her increase and then she shot out beautiful numbers then last night she sky rocketed to the moon and this morning she is once again in her safe zone, mid yellows. I wish she would just learn greens and blues are not scary territory and it's OK to be there for more then a few hours at a time ...
 
Re: 5/12 mocha amps 268

whispers in Mocha's ear "blues and greens are safe, go for it!"
hope you see those magic numbers soon
 
Re: 5/12 mocha amps 268 +4 278

Hi guys! Well Mocha needs some more LT school, that is ok! Usually a new dose takes a couple of cycles to kick in so hopefully you will see some nice action soon! Hope you guys are well!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top