No, you hold doses with green nadirs for a total of 10 cycles. You did have that partial fur shot, maybe? Let's see what he does tonight first, this might be the high before going lower like he did on the 6th.I’m supposed to hold 8-10 cycles after green I think?
No, you hold doses with green nadirs for a total of 10 cycles. You did have that partial fur shot, maybe? Let's see what he does tonight first, this might be the high before going lower like he did on the 6th.
Well, Max is a special case so sometimes he has his own set of rules (like all of our beloved Acro kitties on the FDMB!) I know you've got this, Lori! You are a pro at this point!Right. I wasn’t planning on increasing him tonight. I know he likes to wait until last minute. I was just thinking out loud about how long I’d hold him if he started flying high and staying there. I knew to hold at 10 cycles when seeing green, but then he had that one high green on the 10th so I didn’t know if I would hold 10 cycles from that one green or a little less since it was a high green. Definitely not thinking about increasing now. It’s always so much going on around here that I’m used to thinking ahead lol. I don’t want any craziness tonight either but knowing Max….