5/12 Magggie +5 141; +8 176 PMPS 246; +4 228 ATrak

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43107

Morning! This seems to be a pattern lately with Maggie high in the morning and then coming down mid day but then back up! Something is not quite right with Mags. This morning when I got up, she was asleep on my bed, but in the middle, not next to my head. I got up, but she stayed in bed, so this gave me a chance to make some coffee and wake up before testing. She finally did get up, so I tested and fed. She was very hungry and cleaned almost all the fuds. No playing yet and Maggie is back to a nap on my recliner footstool with her nose nestled in her blankey. Well, Vetty visit not far away. At least she is eating and most P's in place.
 
Re: 5/12 Magggie AMPS 233 ATrak

Maybe she was just having a good dream and didn't want to wake from it.
I hope it's nothing and she is her normal young self in an hour or two. Come on down nice and easy, Maggie girl.
 
Re: 5/12 Magggie AMPS 233 ATrak

Hope Maggie comes down today and surfs some nice numbers. Hope all is well with her.

Have a wonderful Thursday
 
Re: 5/12 Magggie AMPS 233 ATrak

Fingers and paws crossed that all is okay with Miss Maggie... I know Willie has days where he needs more beauty rest than others (today's pic confirms that today is one of those days! :lol: :lol: :lol: )

Hope you've got a good day in store, Ann!!
 
Re: 5/12 Magggie AMPS 233; +5 141 ATrak

Hi Dyana, Iorwen, Natalie and Christie. I think Maggie was reading my condo, as she did come down. I saved her ear and didn't test until +5, as that seems to be her nadir. I didn't increase the dose, same one!

Christie, you're right, I guess I should think about her age and getting older and maybe needing more sleep. Do you have a new pic up - I must check your condo. Not too much going on with me today. I have some errands, need to mail a package, maybe run into one of my friends and have some coffee.
 
Re: 5/12 Magggie AMPS 233; +5 141 ATrak

Good Morning Ann. I hope it's just a passing thing with Maggie. Checks was 'off' yesterday, but today, he's fine and active. Maggie's coming down nicely. :-D
 
Re: 5/12 Magggie AMPS 233; +5 141 ATrak

Thanks Barb, I think so, too! Maggie is actually up and about and playing now - I guess we are all just worry worts, huh!
 
Re: 5/12 Magggie AMPS 233; +5 141; +8 176 ATrak

Yup....I think I'd also be thinking about a vetty visit. Maggie's numbers lately have been creeping up...so not like her. I hope all is ok and she will come back down and all is ok. Have a great day Ann.
 
Re: 5/12 Magggie AMPS 233; +5 141; +8 176; PMPS 246 ATrak

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Yup....I think I'd also be thinking about a vetty visit. Maggie's numbers lately have been creeping up...so not like her. I hope all is ok and she will come back down and all is ok. Have a great day Ann.

Hi Marje, you're right - her numbers have been creeping up, so up she goes again! I must admit part of this is a food spike. Little Maggie has been so hungry lately that I'm not holding back on food, as she eats mini meals. I just fed some FF Chopped Grill, and she acted like it was ice cream. The Vetty visit is this Monday. I sent her SS to the Vet this afternoon. He he does surgeries on Fridays.
 
So sorry to be so late in visiting you.... I hope Maggie can find the lower numbers again. This morning was good, sorry for the afternoon. I hope the vetty visit will find some answers for you. Paws crossed! Maybe it's just a passing thing. Have a good one guys! well, considering the hour maybe I should day - have a great day tomorrow! :-D
 
TONIGHT ON CSI...guest starring Miz Maggie Manx...

soldier-the-funny-cute-cat-sleeping-posture-31.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top