5/12 Chi Chi AMPS 113+2 70+3 66+4 58+5 57 PMPS 143+2.5 86+4 74

Status
Not open for further replies.
Nice start. I hope she surfs nicely.

Do you like the Relion Confirm? I need to replace my Micro and wonder if I should switch?
 
Thanks Elise! I do like the confirm, however, it is the only meter I have ever used, so nothing to compare it with. I also like the new Confirm Plus strips..alot!
 
I like the new strips as well. The Relion uses the same ones. I have a huge stock of the old ones though so won't be buying any for a while.
 
Its been storming here most of the afternoon, so I didnt get any test after +5, since she was far under the bed hiding..:rolleyes:..still dosing 2.0s. No poop today either. I havent been giving the liquid minty antacid for a few days now. Im not sure it makes a difference, and she hates it anyway. Im still giving her the Azodyl twice a day however and the Cosequin at night too. I think we lost the momentum when I reduced her to dose by .50 instead of .25 the last time I reduced. It was too much of a reduction, so now we will just continue on this dose and increase/decrease as needed by shaving the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top