5/11 Zeus AMPS 200 +6.5 45 +7 64

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
5/10 Condo

Morning All, ~O) ~O) ~O)

It's a rainy day here so Zeus, being the nice guy that he is, brought me some sunshine. So close to blue skies :smile: and the kitties both let me sleep until just a minute before the alarm, woo hoo, doesn't get much better than that.

The weird thing this morning though, there were no presents in Zeus' LB this morning, not even a pee. I scooped before bed, and Smokey's had two presents this morning but nothing for Zeus. Strange. Kitties both went BTB after breffis and meds.

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 5/11 Zeus AMPS 200

Hi Kathie,
How cute that Zeus brought you sunshine...and blue skies... That's too close to blue not to be able to see it. On top of all that you get to sleep until the alarm??? WHOO HOO! :thumbup cat_pet_icon cat_pet_icon :thumbup
Sending lb vines to Zeus, if he needs them. Hopefully there's lb action coming soon.
take care and have a great day
mary and ollie
 
Re: 5/11 Zeus AMPS 200

I think no prezzies in the LB isn't totally uncommon, though. There are times when there is 1 or 2 boxes that don't have anything in them here, either. Hopefully Zeus will relieve himself soon in his box, and give you a lovely surf today, too. Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/11 Zeus AMPS 200

Morning Kathie ~O) ~O) ~O)

oh I think that 200 is blue, sure does look blue to me. Right Zeus? How about making it official. ;-)

Nice on that sunshine. Well done there too Zeus. Enjoy your day today - I hoe it is a good one.
 
Woo hoo, we earned a reduction, third time below 50 :-D I gave him a slightly higher than normal LC, and he jumped into the 60's. I would love it if he would just surf and not bounce too high.

Thanks for stopping by earlier Mary, Angela, Michelle and Carla.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top