Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
5/10 condo
+12 - 65
+12.5 - 63
+13 - 63
+13.5 - 62
+14 - 64
+16 - 84
+20 - 338
PMPS - 339
+2 - 413
+4 - 163
+6 - 134
+8 - 95
At least she was surfing good numbers this morning, though I probably could've waited longer to see if she'd start going up before skipping this mornings shot...it also makes me wonder what happened last night, if it was slow, or a drop. Because I think some of her evening numbers was from stress because I had a decent amount of people over.
I'm also petsitting a parrot for one of my friends while she moves, this'll be interesting. He's already scared Tip a little because she's not used to big birds, only the two small ones I have. But she seems to have settled to just deal with him while he's here.
+12 - 65
+12.5 - 63
+13 - 63
+13.5 - 62
+14 - 64
+16 - 84
+20 - 338
PMPS - 339
+2 - 413
+4 - 163
+6 - 134
+8 - 95
At least she was surfing good numbers this morning, though I probably could've waited longer to see if she'd start going up before skipping this mornings shot...it also makes me wonder what happened last night, if it was slow, or a drop. Because I think some of her evening numbers was from stress because I had a decent amount of people over.
I'm also petsitting a parrot for one of my friends while she moves, this'll be interesting. He's already scared Tip a little because she's not used to big birds, only the two small ones I have. But she seems to have settled to just deal with him while he's here.