5/11 Tiki AMPS 279, +7 94, PMPS 192,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118565

Not sure what these low numbers are all about and where they have suddenly come from but WOO HOO for Tiki!!! :razz: :mrgreen: :razz: :mrgreen:

This is probably a DUMB question but I have some Honey Roasted Chicken chunks that I never ate (the kind that are pre-grilled and good for adding to salads, etc) and was thinking of giving some to Tiki. Would the honey in the honey roasted be bad for him and spike his BG's?
 
Re: 5/11 Tiki AMPS 279, +7 94,

WOOT! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Love the greens on the reduced dose!

I'm pretty sure there would be real honey in the chicken which would be bad for Tiki. I've heard of people giving honey ham with bad results too. Maybe Bodhi gets this chicken.

Have a great day Tonya!
 
Re: 5/11 Tiki AMPS 279, +7 94,

That's what I was thinking too. Just wondered how far it would "soak" in to the chicken...LOL. ohmygod_smile

I know, already in the greens with two dose decreases in a week. Weird!!! Good, but weird.
 
Re: 5/11 Tiki AMPS 279, +7 94,

Yay on you guys seeing greens with decreases! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: . I hope Tiki continues to work the juice. Happy Mothers Day! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top