5/11 Tiger PMPS 248, +2 164,+3 114,+4 100,+5 113

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

Held the dose for 2 reasons...his AMPS looked promising AND there was a big bubble in the shot that I couldn't get out until I was down to 2.75! Ah the guiding bubble lol;)

Was thinking that might be how Guardian Angels gave messages and maybe I should listen to that bubble since he was back in blue!
Was also thinking I was a little crazy teehee...
Then I got Bhooma's message to hold the dose-after I shot!
:cool:BLUE! LOVE BLUE! WANT TO STAY IN BLUE!
 
Back
Top