5/11 Musette amps-295,pmps-287 Autumn amps-187, pmps-340

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Musette is doing her normal slow settle on her new dose, with her I have learned to just watch her preshot values to slowly come down, she drops much slower than she did on Lantus...So I'm tickled with yellow in the mornings for her so early in a dose change. Also looks like she either bounced a little bit last night or something as she went up at +4

Autumn on the other hand is a beautiful blue today!!! Looks like the slight dose increase is agreeing with her. At least it seems to be helping counteract all the food she is eating trying to make up for lost time.

Not to shabby of a way to wake up on the day after my birthday.. :-D The only thing I want to know is why after a day of doing virtually nothing yesterday and I so freaking tired this morning..lol

Mel, Maxwell, Musette, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 5/11 Musette amps-295, Autumn amps-187!

Happy Belated Birthday!

and congrats are in order for Autumn! awesome numbers!

Can't explain the human reason for being tired after taking a day off, but it happens to me too!
 
Well AUtumn took a pretty hard bounce off that lovely blue amps but recovered pretty well by her pmps. Musettte is being her nice steady self, granted I would like to see her go lower but that will come as she settles into the dose reduction, at lets she isn't bouncing like a rubber ball all over the place.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top