5/11 Leo +7 103 AMPS 173 +2 83 +3.5 76 +5 88 +8 112 PMPS 117

I would hold the dose for a couple more cycles.
You're seeing more greens lately. Maybe he will settle more soon and less mini bounces if that's what he is doing.
 
I would hold the dose for a couple more cycles.
You're seeing more greens lately. Maybe he will settle more soon and less mini bounces if that's what he is doing.
Thank you Dyana, I'm really happy not to rush things, I was just getting worried that I was keeping him on the same dose for too long.
 
I know, but I saw those 60s just 4 days ago, and if you compare this week to last week there are more greens. I also think that 142 yesterday seems "out of place", like it might have been a bad test.
 
I know, but I saw those 60s just 4 days ago, and if you compare this week to last week there are more greens. I also think that 142 yesterday seems "out of place", like it might have been a bad test.
So there's no problem keeping him on this dose as long as he's seeing lowish greens?
 
I think he's at a pretty good dose for the moment. You've heard of a "good dose" before.
I'm sure your goal is to get him back into remission, so you do need to be aggressive to do that. However, if you want to push it further now, you'll need to be prepared for lime greens and maybe more testing because of them. Just saying.
 
I think he's at a pretty good dose for the moment. You've heard of a "good dose" before.
I'm sure your goal is to get him back into remission, so you do need to be aggressive to do that. However, if you want to push it further now, you'll need to be prepared for lime greens and maybe more testing because of them. Just saying.
No, we can do without the lime green drama! Remission would be great but I don't want to push it either. I'm putting the brakes on now and will take it slowly and just follow his lead. Thank you for jumping in Dyana, I really appreciate it!!! :bighug:
 
images
 
Back
Top