5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129 +3 62 +6 68 +7.5 71 +9.5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 98 11th cycle sk .75u
+1: 143
+2: 149
+3: 219
+9: 350
PMPS: 316 12th cycle sk .75u
+2: 329
+4: 329
NI NI


Happy Hump Day LL!! We hear Jill's DGS is still in the hospital with another AB started so we are sending strong prayers, snowflakes, and healing vines to him as well as to Sienne's DS, Butthead, and Miss Emily.

We like what we are seeing on this dose so far; she's started to have some decent cycles, quick bounce 1 to 1-1/2 cycles and then a decent cycle. So we're holding steady and hoping she'll start having lower and less bounces and more b2b nice cycles with some consistency in dose. PAWS CROSSED! She and Tobey have been doing racetrack kitties this morning..they are so funny with their little wiggly butts! Another Gracie moment of the day: yesterday afternoon Mike and I laid down on the bed crossways to take a nap; we have a couple sets of regular pillows with decorative shams and then an accent pillow. Just as we were about to close our eyes, here comes Gracie...up on the night stand and went behind the pillows...so we could see them shaking as she crossed the bed and then...PEEK..little Gracie face from behind the accent pillow. And then Tobey does the same thing :lol: :lol: :lol: And then if we weren't laughing enough, Gracie does this big jump from behind the pillows and lands on one with satiny type fabric and slides across it and all the pillows go tumbling everywhere and on top of Tobey. They are so entertaining, these two!

We hope you have a great day. Looks like we'll be hanging out at Casa de mis Suenos and having friends over tonight for pizza and beer. Will check into condos after breffis!!
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129

Awwww Gracie and Tobey sure sound like they have alot of fun together, and Gracie sounds sooooooo sweet, she even has a sweet name.

Those darn bounces! They drive me bananas!!
We are in day 3 of a bounce now.......*SIGH*
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129

Nice start for the day. Gracie and Tobey sounds like such fun kitties. That's what makes all this worth it,
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129 +3 62

Yay Gracie, nice start! Stay good for your Momma!

They sound like such fun kitties, I bet you don't have many dull moments in your house :lol: :lol:

When I put a mat down in the kitchen Zell will run run really fast from the laundry room and kinda jump on it so he goes sliding. He does the same thing with the FF cases. Its amusing to watch.

I showed my DH Gracie's profile during his study break to cheer him up... he thinks your cats are so cute he almost started squealing. So manly, I know. :lol: He thinks your family is "so sweet that he might have diabetes now." He didn't think Tobey was real at first... He agreed that someday we will get a SF. Immediately after that, I looked up some pictures on google to show him and as I was looking through, I was channel surfing-- there was a program on about SF! It's fate!

Have fun with your friends later and have a great day today!
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129 +3 62

Wow, what a nice +3 for Gracie! Keep up those green numbers, sweetie!

She and Tobey really do sound like such sweet cats. I love when they get taken by surprise landing on satiny things too, the way they slide :lol: :lol: :lol: so feline, so graceful!!

I hope you and Gracie continue to have a wonderful hump day (tho it is really my 'Monday' :sad: )
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129 +3 62 +3.5 69 +5 74

What sweet kitties! Sounds like your house never has a dull moment. Those are the special moments where they really steal your heart.

I hope you had a great day!
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129 +3 62 +5 74 +6 68

Hi guys.... Nice to see this cycle for Gracie - she recovered from her bounce well - they do seem to be getting shorter, this does seem to be a good dose for her. :-D :-D I am glad that you are sticking it out for a while. Go Gracie!

What a great Tobey and Gracie story - loved it. I can just visualize the scene. :lol: :lol:

Have a great afternoon, and a fun time with friends, pizza and beer - my all-time fav dinner. :cool: :cool:

Gracie!!! Today is my annifursary! 3 years on the juice. :cool: :cool: :razz: :razz: :razz: So I am having a party, cookin' and everything to celebrate - you gotta come, OK? Tobey too!! And we are also going to celebrate Zoe's one month back on the juice. See you soon, OK? ~~ Mannie ~~ oh!! Guess what - Ted is coming too!
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129 +3 62 +5 74 +6 68

It's nice to see Gracie doing so well and obviously having so much fun!!! I frequently regret not getting a second cat so Champ would have someone to play with. I know for a fact I'm not as much fun as a furry friend would be :lol:

I hope you're having a great day. I wish I were there to have pizza and beer, too!! :-D
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129 +3 62 +5 74 +6 68

Marjorie and Gracie said:
Happy Hump Day LL!!
I have to tell you, i looked at this and immediately saw Happy Dump Day! :lol: :lol: (Don't ask)

Hey Marjorie, just dropping in to say hello, tell you thank you again for checking in on us last night..
Gracie is having some beautiful afternoon numbers.. Very Nice Indeed!

Party at your house tonight? I like Patty's thought, I wish I could be there too.. Sounds like a great time.
Have a good night Marjorie,
Me & Tommy
 
Re: 5/11 Gracie AMPS 225 +2 129 +3 62 +5 74 +6 68 +7.5 71

Well gosh...another day zipped by me and now it's almost time to get ready for our company. I got to a few condos but not as many as I had hoped. Please know I am thinking about each of your and your babies.

Gracie has been having this wonderful surf this afternoon anti jinx. Only gave her a drop of karo at +3 to slow her down so she didn't drop into the 30s at the rate she was going. Will be interesting to see what she decides to do tonight.

Tracy: I know...those bounces are so frustrating. We've been at this 8 months now and I just wonder when the bouncing will stop.

Ann: yes, those two are two peas in a pod. They are always together and they love to play and romp together. I am so happy that we were patient and really looked hard for the right companion for Gracie. She hated him at first and it took a few months but now they are best friends.

Stephanie: that is so hysterical about Zell!! He sounds like he has purrsonality plus! I'm glad your DH likes our babies. SFs are irresistible!! Let me know if you decide to get one; I know most of the really great breeders. My DBFF got a SF right after she first met ours and her boy is so sweet!!! Just like all of them! You know Donovan and Butthead are also SFs right?

Violet: hope things improve for you at work!!! I left you a post on your condo.

Melissa: they are sweet kitties....so gentle. I have never been scratched much less bitten by any of our SFs. Very sweet temperaments.

Michelle: thanks for getting to our condo..sorry we were so late getting to yours. Yes...finally Miss "more insulin!!" (me) is holding a dose :lol: Happy Annifursary Mannie. Gracie and Tobey are getting all dolled up to attend your party!

Patty: COME ON DOWN!! It's a quick flight :lol:

Squirrel: :lol: :lol: :lol: you crack me up!!! We'd love to have everyone come down....we love parties!! Nothing fancy about this one but nice to have friends stop by.

Well...I gotta get busy. Mike is doing squids on Teddi and Gus and I have to make a salad and get the dinnerware out. I don't think anyone will be here too terribly long so I really hope to get to some condos later.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top