5/11 Cleo AMPS +5.5 259;PMPS 351 1.5 hr late;+2 352+4 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
AMPS - 182 Gave .75U
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95041 Yesterday's Condo


Yippee, we are starting in the blue. I held off on the increase. We will see what today brings.

Happy Caturday to all kitties and beans :-D

DH said Cleo had one complete miss, and one partial miss in the LB. But, he took care of it before he left for work :razz: (but he still ratted her out ;-) )

Kitties are out on patio, mum heading back to bed to see if she can fall asleep!
 
Re: 5/11 Cleo AMPS 182

Morning Jane!! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat = blue amps dance!
Bless your DH! Mine would call me and tell me there was an "item" by the lb! Enjoy your btb.. hope there's a good nap in store for you.
Work that juice Cleo.. You go girl!!!
hugs and scritches from us. mary and ollie
 
Re: 5/11 Cleo AMPS 182

Morning, Jane. ~O) Good job on getting a blue! This is awesome! As you continue with your dose adjustments, you'll notice that the #s will come down even further. It WILL happen.. Just takes a lot of patience, is all. Keep up the excellent work!
 
Re: 5/11 Cleo AMPS 182;+3 238

+3 - 238 Ate more LCFF

I hope I don't regret upping her dose. Oh well, I still have that option :razz: Hear that Cleo ;-)
 
Re: 5/11 Cleo AMPS 182;+3 238;+5.5 259;PMPS 351 1.5 hr late

PMPS - 351 .75U 1 1/2 hr late

Well, all my best laid plans went out the window. DD ended up being admitted, 2 cm dilated, strong contractions 3 min apart. They put her on iv magnesium sulfate, also giving prednisone to help the baby's lungs, and her c-section is scheduled for tomorrow at 2 PM. Her hubby and my hubby both working today. Her DH (he is a deputy) was able to go to hospital and stay with her. I had DGS at my daughter's house till about 3, then brought him home with me. Cleo (and all the others) stayed hidden, brought food/litterbox into the hideaway room, but nothing was touched.

Long story short, I couldn't bring DGS home until 6:30, I didn't get home till 7. Cleo was waiting for food, so was able to test/shoot right away. Tomorrow, I will have my DH home, so we can keep DGS at his home, and I will be able to shoot on time.

Prayers greatly appreciated for my DGD, Alison, who will be born on Mother's Day and my DD also! She is quite early, so we anticipate a stay in the NICU. Trying very hard to not worry so much but you all know how that goes.

So, I will shoot 15 min early at AM and PM shots tomorrow. Work my way back to my 5:30/5:30 schedule.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top