5/11 Arnie AMPS 340 HIGH & FLAT!

Status
Not open for further replies.

arniesdad

Very Active Member
One thing Arnie has alwas been is consistent even when it's BAD! 343 PMPS last night, then 341 +9 this morning and now 340 AMPS +12 since PMPS. He now has 2 more days to show some improvement before I raise the dose AGAIN! I am NOT playing! :twisted:
 
Arnie, Arnie, Arnie...what the heck are you doing?? Let's come down from there young man...and I mean now...and I'm not kidding either!!
 
High and flat sucks Arnie! Come down a bit and just try on some lower numbers, just to see how they feel. I bet after a few look-see's, you will find they are not too bad at all!

Ask Shadoe if you don't believe me; she used to hug those pinks like a life raft, but she's spending more time with some much sweeter numbers!

Just try a few on, Arnie.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top