5/11/14 Zack PMPS 464, +3 254

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/12/14 Zack AMPS 472

Awww...kitty snuggles are the best!

Sounds like Zack is giving you Happy Mothers Day hugs!

Would you go ahead and change the PMPS cell on 5/9 from 0.00 to N.S. (no shot)...just makes it stand out a little better than using numbers and it's an important piece of the puzzle that you didn't shoot that night.

Come on down Zack! Let's see some sunny yellow...or maybe even blue?
 
Re: 5/12/14 Zack AMPS 472, +2 398, +4 324, +8 255 +10 209

Nice numbers! GI Zack. I'm curious what his PMPS number will be. May want to formulate a plan before then if it goes lower.
 
Re: 5/11/14 Zack AMPS 472, +2 398, +4 324, +8 255 +10 209

Chris, what happens if he drops for his PMPS BG? We talked about stalling to see if the number starts to rise, taking the BG every 20 minutes I think?
? Any advise on what number are a no-shot scenario or other action would be greatly appreciated.
Zack and other furkids are making the day extra nice. So is my family.
I hope you are having a good Mother's day.
 
Re: 5/11/14 Zack AMPS 472, +2 398, +4 324, +8 255 +10 209

You should shoot anything above 150

If he's below 150, Stall, don't feed, and post for help. Make sure you edit the first post's subject line to say something like "Stall, please help!" so someone can know you're shooting lower than you're used to for the first time
 
Re: 5/11/14 Zack PMPS 464

AMPS 472, +2 398, +4 324, +8 255 +10 209
Thank you Chris.
Was not an issue after all.
Boy was he ravenous tonight. licked his plate clean, and went after the other cats plates.
Paul bought them a cat condo for Mother's Day..... and it is the best gift ever!
 
Re: 5/11/14 Zack PMPS 464

We'll... It could be worse... At least you're on the right track. I like the lower numbers all day. Enjoy the rest if your Mother's Day. Glad the kitties got a cat condo. Don't know how I ever lived without one before now. The kittens love it!
 
Evening Holly. I haven't dropped in before but just wanted to say "hello". I see Zack seems to like the rainbow. My Neko was quite a fan of the rainbow when she first started out too.

I'm glad you are getting a +2 or +3 every night before bed. But if you see a big drop like tonight, over 200 points, then it's good to set the alarm for a couple hours later to see how he is doing. Chances are Zack will be seeing some blue or better numbers tonight.
 
Re: 5/11/14 Zack PMPS 464, +2 376, +4 254

Wendy,
Looks like by the last post I was over tired.
I log at testing on paper, then FB, them spreadsheet, then message board, and lost a test in the translation. I corrected the spreadsheet and the headline here.
My apologies for the confusion.
I was teaching my daughter how to test during the +2.
Must have gotten lost in the excitement.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top