5/10 Teal'c Amps 415 +7 454

Sorry about another high start for Teal'c. The only issue is that it's really very hard to tell how low he's going at other times. Typically the worst numbers of the day are AM and PM pre-shots. If at all possible, try to catch a number in the middle of the night - that's when he's likely to reveal his cards - and then you'll be able to see if he's getting any response from this dose.

Have a great day Patty!
 
Wish I could but work all night. Higher number @ +7 so I am also wondering if he went lower last night. Do have tomorrow off but not sure the 1 night is enough to reveal anything. Very sticky pee sticks to the automatic sweep and a lot of it lately. Wish I didn't have to work then maybe i could help him better.
 
You are doing a great job testing given the limitations of your work. You still have three more days per SLGS before deciding what to do with the dose anyway. Are you going to attempt a curve on your day off?
 
You are doing a great job testing given the limitations of your work. You still have three more days per SLGS before deciding what to do with the dose anyway. Are you going to attempt a curve on your day off?

Yeah. Thought one at night since I did AM last week. Really wish I didn't have to work I feel like I could do so much better for him. Knowing that we the pet owner cause this disease by feeding dry for 13 years of his life. Thinking how cool he looked at 20 lbs. Ignoring the fact that he was over weight and doing nothing about it makes me feel like I owe him a whole lot more then I can give.

I'm happy that I can prevent this happening to his littermate. Or at least won't be by my hand. This happening to him could save the 4 year old from going through this.
 
Knowing that we the pet owner cause this disease by feeding dry for 13 years of his life. Thinking how cool he looked at 20 lbs. Ignoring the fact that he was over weight and doing nothing about it makes me feel like I owe him a whole lot more then I can give.
I'm happy that I can prevent this happening to his littermate. Or at least won't be by my hand. This happening to him could save the 4 year old from going through this.

Wow ! Did you read my mind ? I was thinking the same thing about my cat.
That my ignorance caused his diabetes and him being overweight. Mine is also 20 lbs. :banghead:
 
Back
Top