5/10 Mikan AMPS 360, +2 159, +2.75 115, +3.25 82, +7.5 105, +8.5 179: PMPS 273, +3 127, +4 78

@Bandit's Mom, I was looking into increasing her dose tomorrow. She did go down lower than usual yesterday but her preshots are still high. I am concerned with her steep slopes though. Think okay to increase?
 
With the 50s last night, I would not increase. What you do need to do is try and prevent those dives. That was quite a dive this morning at +2. I would feed some MC and get a +2.5 and if you are past +2.5, then get a +3
Thanks Bhooma (can you charge mine to @Angela & Cleo as well? :p)
Got +2.75 115. At both +2 and +2.75 I fed her LC mixed with MC 13%. I can stay until +3.25. I'll test then and if still going down, I'll feed her 15% and leave some LC food. I think I can return to test her around +7 or7.5. Darn, I wish I could stay on to test her in between :arghh:
 
Thanks Bhooma (can you charge mine to @Angela & Cleo as well? :p)
Bhooma @Bandit's Mom Yep Yep - please put Kit's on my tab ;)
There is an Ignore function in FDMB that I have been wanting to check out for a while now. Hmmmm.... :spam::spam::spam::spam:

Got +2.75 115. At both +2 and +2.75 I fed her LC mixed with MC 13%. I can stay until +3.25. I'll test then and if still going down, I'll feed her 15% and leave some LC food. I think I can return to test her around +7 or7.5. Darn, I wish I could stay on to test her in between :arghh:
For future reference, I would have gone straight for MC at +2. She has only begun to drop and can go on till +4 or so. Let's see the +3.25
 
There is an Ignore function in FDMB that I have been wanting to check out for a while now. Hmmmm.... :spam::spam::spam::spam:


For future reference, I would have gone straight for MC at +2. She has only begun to drop and can go on till +4 or so. Let's see the +3.25
I will MC her earlier to curve it down. She was 82 at 3.25. Gave her 15% and leaving a lot of food around. I'll rush back home as soon as I can to test her later.
 
Hopefully the 15% will slow her down. This is what you get when you put out the threat of a dose increase. Haven't you learnt by now? :blackeye:
Got back, tested her at +7.5, and got 105. Not sure how low she sank but she looks happy and active now. Thank goodness :)
Yeah, Bhooma, teaches me right, Mikan does. She must have overheard my talking to you, sneaky little thing :p
Next time, I'll morse code you :p
 
Last edited:
Back
Top