akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 447
+3 375
+6 357
+9 386
yesterday
AMPS 491
+2 439
+4 435
PMPS 363
+2 358
+4 306
Good evening! (Actually it's hot and big sun morning here
)
Another day starts with red, and yesterday's BG looks like going up either.The curve is not like bounce.
I think I'll observe today, to see if it needs to increase dose tomorrow.
A little different from yesterday is I start separate his meal into four meals.
9:00~80kcal 15:00~55kcal 21:00~75kcal 1:30~75kcal
He always sleeps much deep in day time, so looks like not so good appetite in the afternoon, thus I give him less. Hope his body will like this way of eating.
Thank to Rhiannon and Cathy, I find the auto feeder that I can buy for Dumdum. I haven't get it yet, but I'm really looking forward to use it to help me with feeding. :mrgreen:
+3 375
+6 357
+9 386
yesterday
AMPS 491
+2 439
+4 435
PMPS 363
+2 358
+4 306
Good evening! (Actually it's hot and big sun morning here
Another day starts with red, and yesterday's BG looks like going up either.The curve is not like bounce.
I think I'll observe today, to see if it needs to increase dose tomorrow.
A little different from yesterday is I start separate his meal into four meals.
9:00~80kcal 15:00~55kcal 21:00~75kcal 1:30~75kcal
He always sleeps much deep in day time, so looks like not so good appetite in the afternoon, thus I give him less. Hope his body will like this way of eating.
Thank to Rhiannon and Cathy, I find the auto feeder that I can buy for Dumdum. I haven't get it yet, but I'm really looking forward to use it to help me with feeding. :mrgreen: