5/10 Dumdum AMPS~447 +6~357

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 447
+3 375
+6 357
+9 386

yesterday
AMPS 491
+2 439
+4 435

PMPS 363
+2 358
+4 306

Good evening! (Actually it's hot and big sun morning here :cool: )
Another day starts with red, and yesterday's BG looks like going up either.The curve is not like bounce.
I think I'll observe today, to see if it needs to increase dose tomorrow.
A little different from yesterday is I start separate his meal into four meals.
9:00~80kcal 15:00~55kcal 21:00~75kcal 1:30~75kcal
He always sleeps much deep in day time, so looks like not so good appetite in the afternoon, thus I give him less. Hope his body will like this way of eating.
Thank to Rhiannon and Cathy, I find the auto feeder that I can buy for Dumdum. I haven't get it yet, but I'm really looking forward to use it to help me with feeding. :mrgreen:
 
Hi guys .. definitely some high numbers for dumdum .. maybe once you get the feeder and he can start eating some small meals spaced out that will help lower his numbers as well .. have a great weekend!
 
Paws crossed that the auto feeder works well for DumDum! The only problem I've had so far is the morning I set up all the meals but forgot to press the "Start Now" button ohmygod_smile . Oh and there was one meal he missed - guess he was too far from the feeder to hear it start, and there was only 1 hour between that meal and the next. Now I set the meals for +1, +3, +5 so he has 2 hours to find it.

He has a lot of greens in his chart already :mrgreen: , but I see he does bounce like most new kitties. Walking the line between making adjustments to his meals and doses, and waiting long enough to see what a new dose really does is hard, isn't it?

Best of luck today/tomorrow/whatever day it where you are right now!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top