Bobbi Kraham
Member Since 2022
AMPS 71 - Lowest so far! Still a few yellow and pink bounces. We've been on this dose (1.5 units) for 18 days now. We're seeing more and more blues and greens! I'm unclear on next step with TR - do we continue to stick with this dose until he stops bouncing? How do I know if/when to increase? Thanks!
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-dimi-pmps-298-2-209.263094/
Previous thread: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-dimi-pmps-298-2-209.263094/