Stacym20
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-bud-amps-210-did-i-do-the-right-thing.137431/
After surfing in some great numbers yesterday, and a green PMPS, the token dose last night had no effect as Bud decided to bounce. No real shock there! Hope he recovers quickly so I can see some green again, soon.
After surfing in some great numbers yesterday, and a green PMPS, the token dose last night had no effect as Bud decided to bounce. No real shock there! Hope he recovers quickly so I can see some green again, soon.

