5/10 Blackie amps 178 +4 197 +8 213 pmps 205

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good morning, LL
Blackie had a little blue/green surf last night and a good amps this morning. DH will get some spot checks, but I think he's liking this dose. We should be completely caught up with his shot time on Thursday. I switched from a half hour short in the am to 15 min short am and pm as of today. I think he had a good time at Scrabble's party yesterday and is looking forward to Tugger's party today.

WCR: Blackie is feeling good. He went outside for a short time before brefis. Since I'm shooting almost 2 hours later than his usual shot time, I've broken up his brefis into 2 installments. Still no limp, so I know he's feeling better.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=14093
 
Re: 5/10 Blackie amps 178

So glad to hear Blackie is making so much progress!! Nice amps today also!!
Thses parties are too much back to back!! But Sooo great! Have a good day.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/10 Blackie amps 178 +4 197

I am so glad his limp doesn't seem to be bothering him anymore. I think the other kitties were doing a good job of waiting on him a little bit and making sure he took breaks in between dancing. He's such a gentleman, and so much fun (according to Buzz).

Blackie, have fun at the party tonight! It looks like you might even attend in your beautiful blue suit.
 
Re: 5/10 Blackie amps 178 +4 197

Hey Blackie, Lookin' good today. That was a great party at Scrabble's, wasn't it? And tonight we get to move to Tugger's and have another! See you later. Maybe we'll both be in our blue suits.

Stu
 
Re: 5/10 Blackie amps 178 +4 197 +8 213

I think Blackie decided to wear yellow tonight. Although it's almost a blue-yellow. (I don't think there is such a thing, but you know guys, what do they know about fashion?)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top