5/10 Bisse AMPS 326 +3 173 +214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bisse

Member Since 2014
Numbers 5/9: AMPS 353 PMPS 328 +3 317 +6 246 +9 281
Numbers 5/10: AMPS 326 +3 173 +214 +9 248 +11 338

Thank you all so much for opinions. It's great to hear he might be bouncing. So thats a plan.
We have the bayer contour next meter.
I'll only be able to get numbers during night except for weekends. But I'll get the AM +11, I didn't realize that could be significant. I think I have seen him drop a bit in earlier numbers at the +11 but not every time as todays show.
SORRY! Yes, he is getting 2.25 not 1.00. I wrote in a rush, argh.

Great day at home. Had the best nap with Bisse on the couch. The world is looking so much brighter now after a little quality time with my sweet kitty.
:smile:
 
Interesting to see that he had a blue 173 today. Thanks for getting the extra tests in to help tell the story of what's going on in his body!

Yes, even a +11 helps fill out the data - especially with Lev since some cats have their nadir (low point) later in the cycle. We have other people who can't get much during the week as well and get the night cycle tests during the week. it all helps. He might need a dose increase since he's had 15 shots at this dose and so far it looks like the lowest is 97, but let's see if you catch anything less than a 173 before tomorrow evening.

Here's your post from yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=118479&p=1240767#p1240767
 
just a little partial rainbow day.....
Rainbow_Slide_emoticon_by_HeadyMcDodd.gif


Looking forward to when you get a picture up....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top