Sasha&Tara
Member Since 2012
Hi everyone!!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
Well, Sasha's numbers are really coming down. LOL.. it's a good thing but I have to admit it's freaking me out!
I had to take off of work today, I was scared to leave him with a low preshot number of 52. I decreased his dose a little, but I'm not sure if I did the right thing.
It was suggested to me to get all of the carbs in him by +4 and it made a huge difference so far!!!
I am worried about his dose. nailbite_smile
As always any advice is always appreciated!
I hope everyone is well! Hugs to you and your furbabies!!!!
Well, Sasha's numbers are really coming down. LOL.. it's a good thing but I have to admit it's freaking me out!
I had to take off of work today, I was scared to leave him with a low preshot number of 52. I decreased his dose a little, but I'm not sure if I did the right thing.
It was suggested to me to get all of the carbs in him by +4 and it made a huge difference so far!!!
I am worried about his dose. nailbite_smile
As always any advice is always appreciated!
I hope everyone is well! Hugs to you and your furbabies!!!!