Kelly & Oscar
Member Since 2010
So Oscar is the never ending conundrum. We started a new pen on 4/22 and immediately saw a difference in his numbers. We got a lovely cycle on 4/24 - amps 100 +7 183 pmps 125 +5 52. Then the pm cycle of the next day, things started getting wonky. Yesterday morning he had an amps of 363 - and I searched the house to see what he could have possibly gotten into and came up with nothing. He went down to 113 by +8 yesterday, but promptly went back into the 200s last night and this morning.
I am wondering if his body has gone into protection mode after that 52 on 4/24. Should I hold out and see if his body equalizes again? Should I lower the dose to 0.5u and hold it there for a week to let the shed drain and body re-acclimate? My gut is telling me to reduce, but I was wondering if anyone has experienced this before.
I am wondering if his body has gone into protection mode after that 52 on 4/24. Should I hold out and see if his body equalizes again? Should I lower the dose to 0.5u and hold it there for a week to let the shed drain and body re-acclimate? My gut is telling me to reduce, but I was wondering if anyone has experienced this before.