Skyynett
Member Since 2022
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-30-nellie-amps-202-2-130-3-125.262685/#post-2944223
hi all- just wondering since I’m following TR if I’ve entered the phase where I hold this dose for a bit or if she is due for an increase soon? This am was the 12th cycle on 2.75. Thank you
hi all- just wondering since I’m following TR if I’ve entered the phase where I hold this dose for a bit or if she is due for an increase soon? This am was the 12th cycle on 2.75. Thank you