5/1 Michelangelo AMPS 268, +6/58

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, there's the green :mrgreen: I've been waiting to see again since I skipped his AMS dose on 4/29 (I wasn't going to be home to monitor how he flowed when he was starting at 90).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top