5/1 Jessica AMPS 302

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Afternoon all,

Not a good start at all with AMPS 302 and I also suspect I have made a fur shot.
Since I don't know how much insulin still in her body and unable to take a mid-day test today, I didn't give her a small make up shot.
Expect around 400 this evening when I'm back from work.
 
that amps 302 looks like a bounce from yesterday mid-day, frankie. it looks like she may have gone straight up from that pmps 194 to 216 to 302 this morning. if she's up again tonight, i wouldn't increase the dose but just try to get a mid-cycle so you can see when the bounce clears. then you can re-evaluate the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top