? 5/1 Jasper AMPS 108 +2 83 PMPS 64 stalling 20 min past shot time

@Bandit's Mom Update it rose to 69 after 20 min I gave his usual 1 unit. Does it look like time for a reduction? I may need some input as the night goes on. Should I give a bit of high carb now?
 
Back
Top