Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
We're going to try TID and are working towards the times that best fit our schedule: 12:15am - 8:15am - 4:15pm. Decreased dose to .5u to see where he needs to be...
Here's the plan:
1PM (Test/feed/shoot)
- Test +2, +4 (Feed), +6, +8 (9PM)
11PM (Test/feed/shoot)
- Test +5, +8 (7AM) - No food this time
Wed 8:15AM - Be on schedule for TID
Now, if Hershey will just stick to the plan
AMPS (325) +12 - Shot .5u at 3:00am
+6 (242) - FOOD
Y'all have a great day!
Libby (and Hershey, too!)
MDPS (281) +10 - Shot .5u at 1:00pm
+2 (190)
+3 (151)
+4 (138) - FOOD
almost +6.25 (277)
+8 (323)
PMPS (327) +9.75 - Shot .5u at 10:50pm
+3.25 (270)
+4.75 (274)
+8 (322)
Here's the plan:
1PM (Test/feed/shoot)
- Test +2, +4 (Feed), +6, +8 (9PM)
11PM (Test/feed/shoot)
- Test +5, +8 (7AM) - No food this time
Wed 8:15AM - Be on schedule for TID
Now, if Hershey will just stick to the plan
AMPS (325) +12 - Shot .5u at 3:00am
+6 (242) - FOOD
Y'all have a great day!
Libby (and Hershey, too!)
MDPS (281) +10 - Shot .5u at 1:00pm
+2 (190)
+3 (151)
+4 (138) - FOOD
almost +6.25 (277)
+8 (323)
PMPS (327) +9.75 - Shot .5u at 10:50pm
+3.25 (270)
+4.75 (274)
+8 (322)