? 5/1 Benny AMPS 312 +5 326 PMPS 439 increase soon?

You gave a reduced dose a couple days ago and today is day 7. With SLGS you evaluate the dose after 7 days on a dose. I’d give .75 a couple more days and then ask.
 
Back
Top