.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Bud 6/15 amps 315 0.10u

Hmmm, that +6 might have been a useful number. I am surprised she is back in the 300s after a not too low 78 and .05u dose, but maybe she is still swinging a bit. I only wonder if she went low-ish overnight to cause the 300+ PS.

I totally understand not wanting to test in the middle of the night. It is SO hard to get out of bed and go through the motions when you are half asleep, BUT (you knew that was coming, didn't you?) getting a mid cycle number when she has been at a PS in the 100s and on the ultra low dose will be helpful in figuring out where she is at. It would tell you if she is needing .1u even on those PSs or if she needs to skip a dose on them. In other words, is .05u not enough or too much?

I'll be interested to see how she does today. Was the am shot 30 mins early? If so, can you put that in the notes section on the right?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top