,

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: BUD 6 14 amps 339 0.10u

After another day or two you can look at if her dose needs fine tuning. I would suggest trying to increase (in an increase is needed) at only .05u at a time - so you would have to be able to do those .1u drops and then one HALF that size. Won't that be fun?!

Her numbers today, so far, are in line with numbers she had on .8u a week or so ago (I closed her SS already and can't remember the date :roll: ). Still hoping for some low blues/high greens....
 
Re: BUD 6 14 amps 339 0.10u

Sorry about the SS. I've been in bed all day.

PMPS @ 11.5 is 114 ..... I'm thinking i need to wait until 8:00. possibly skip a shot. She's not eaten between meals today. I let her food run out, due to being in bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top