4/9 Pat's Shadow AMPS=327

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
4/8
AMPS=291 ~2.0u Lev
+4=299
+8=294
PMPS=383 ~F2.0u Lev (increased dose)
+3=266
+7=167
AMPS=327 ~F2.0u Lev (2nd cycle)

Yesterday
Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. Hoping that the increased dose will further bring down his numbers without the bounce maybe?? I was happy tos ee the blue last night, but it didn't last long, did it?
Patience ~ Patience...
:YMSIGH:
 
:-D :-D :-D :-D

funny-pictures-patience-little-one.jpg
 
Hi Pat,
I hope the dosecrease will get that Shad-0 back on track. We don't need no high-rollers here!!

Are you enjoying your sunny warm days? You'll be happy to hear that we had snow all day today (but it didn't stick).

Have a fine evening and give Shadow and Raja some scritches for us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top