4/9 Mikey PMPS 167 +2 52 +3 62 +4 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeysMom

Member Since 2011
AMPS 182
+2 192
+3 116 I'm wondering if some of Mikey's higher/weird AM cycles are still small bounces from his more consistent and generally lower evening ones. He used to bounce up into the yellows, now it seems like more mid blues, but I do wonder if he's still bouncing some, and if so, if that will change. Hmmm...

Yesterday, with some great numbers in the PM: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=68247

Mommabean is off to get her taxes done today (BOOO!) and I will try to get in and read some condos afterward! In the meantime, lots of caring thoughts and healing vines going out!
 
Re: 4/9 Mikey AMPS 182 +2 192 +3 116 Bouncelet?

Hi guys .. no advice from me on the bouncing .. but I do like how nicely mikey is coming down .. Good luck with your taxes today .. We did our taxes awhile back and now the money is just a vague memory :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/9 Mikey AMPS 182 +2 192 +3 116 Bouncelet?

PMPS 167

We haven't had a green PS in about a week, though we've had some nice cycles going on. I'd love some eyes on this one...is he bouncing at the .1, so that i should keep holding to see if it breaks, or should i be thinking about an increase...and if so, how much? a fat .1/.2? 2.5? What do you all think. I'm inclined to at least fatten the dose, but would like some eyes first!
 
Re: 4/9 Mikey PMPS 167 Bouncelet? Dose advice/eyes needed!

I would give this another 2 cycles before making any changes. Given the skipped and skinny shots, you need to let the shed stabilize. Whenever you mess with the dose, you need to give the shed a full 6 cycles to recoup.
 
Re: 4/9 Mikey PMPS 167 Bouncelet? Dose advice/eyes needed!

And so he must have been reading over my shoulder. He threw me a 52 at +2 He hadn't been doing the high dives for a while, but he's been back at it lately. I gave just a drop of gravy with 3rd dinner to make it closer to MC, or at least a higher LC than 1%.
 
Re: 4/9 Mikey PMPS 167 +2 52...eyes?

+2.5 Surfing at 55 with help from his food and his ridiculous nadir coming up.
 
Re: 4/9 Mikey PMPS 167 +2 52...eyes?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Mikey- way to recover!

income-tax-cat1.jpg
 
Re: 4/9 Mikey PMPS 167 +2 52...eyes?

And a very pretty 62 at +3. Now surf it a while, Mikey!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top