4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +5 56 +8 57 PMPS 86 +5 81 +8 40

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dale 'n' Chip

Member Since 2012
Chip hasn't budged since the overnight International PJ Party. :mrgreen:

Chip enjoyed himself.

While Kismet and Zener were apparently showing off (competing for the attention of the ever shy Princess?) Chip cozied in between Ripley and Neko.
heart.gif


Chip's 4/7
 
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56

Way to go, Chip!
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Chip was such a beautiful kitten, btw. What a precious photo!

Hope you guys get some r&r before tonight's party.
 
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42

No rest just yet. :mrgreen:

He really was a quirky kitten, which is why I ended up with an extra cat I didn't need.


BTW he still has all those exact same quirks. cat_pet_icon
 

Attachments

  • Chip_.JPG
    Chip_.JPG
    213.5 KB · Views: 374
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42

Squee! What a cutie pie!!!

And woah on that +2! Getting the party started early, eh Chip? Congrats on the reducie? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42

Well, well, well...someone's off to a raucous start today! He sure is a cutie, but no one likes a show-off :lol: Hope he doesn't dip any lower, but surfs a tad bit higher for you. Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +2.5 43 +3 53

Wow, Chip, way to get some attention!
He was and still is such a cutie-pie! :-D

I hope you guys are having a great day!
 
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42

Courtney and Kismet said:
...Congrats on the reducie? :mrgreen:
Actually it is a reducie. Even though Chip usually doesn't get one unless he goes below 40.

It is the 3rd time below 50 (on different days) on this dose.
 
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +2.5 43 +3 53 +5 56 +8 57

YAY CHIP!!!! Chip is a VERY cute little quirky kitty! Congrats on the reducie! And during the daytime! Very thoughtful Chip!
 
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +2.5 43 +3 53 +5 56 +8 57

Here is another one of his quirky poses he struck that first photo shoot.


In fact he did was doing that one just today. cat_pet_icon
 

Attachments

  • Tail in the air.JPG
    Tail in the air.JPG
    52.3 KB · Views: 341
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +2.5 43 +3 53 +5 56 +8 57

Wow! An entire cycle under 60? Amazing! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Paws crossed for this reducie. Love the kitten photos of the extra cat.
 
Re: 4/9 Chip AMPS 56 +2 42 +5 56 +8 57

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hi Dale, what a night for Chip! :shock: The boy is on a mission. Sorry we couldn't make it to the party last night, Kismet was sunning himself on the yellow floor, :roll: and when he got too warm, splashed in the blues to cool off. I hope we will get to see you tonight, though! But lets hope for upper 50's, 60's and 70's ;)
 
It got even better. He was back down and below 40 by +12. I don't hesitate to shoot 50 on the dot, but not below 40. :shock:

So I stalled 2 hours and gave him the rest of his full quarter unit reduction he wanted. Shot time is really off now. :oops:

But skipping shots with Chip just isn't a good option.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top