4/9 Ann & Maggie11 AMPS=191; +2.5=119; PMPS=105

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Oh my! Not sure what happened except possibly I did a fur shot last night. Maggie was sleeping on the Lazy Boy stool, and I tried a side shot with pulling the scruff. She yelped just a little, so it must be more sensitive on the side. She loved the Supreme Sophisticat Chicken Feast, which is okay with the carbs. I also may have had a bubble. The first time I did have a bubble and shot it out and then retried again.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11383
 
Re: 4/9 Ann & Maggie11 AMPS=191

Hope your day goes well Ann...say hello to Maggie from my two....they are ready to chat on the phone so tell her to call, k? :mrgreen:
 
Ann, can you try to get some nighttime spot checks this weekend? I'm wondering whether Maggie is going green at night, or if it's time to increase her dose to try to bring the range down. Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top