carlascalico
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...75-210-6-5-190-9-179-pmps-220-levemir.261767/
4/9/22 CALI AMPS 177, +4 266, +5 276, +8 217, PMPS 264
Good morning from California and kisses from Cali because this Levemir works! I like the slow smooth action versus that red trampoline she was on.
Still building data to learn patterns.
couple of questions please: on an iPad, how do I change alert preferences to only show alerts to me, not all alerts. I have inadvertently set to all apparently and can’t make changes.
Also Depot on Levemir: does the action change after the new Depot has built? [referring to Bandit’s mom inquiry on whether to hold dose for a week to build Depot or increase on yesterday’s condo]
Thanks
4/9/22 CALI AMPS 177, +4 266, +5 276, +8 217, PMPS 264
Good morning from California and kisses from Cali because this Levemir works! I like the slow smooth action versus that red trampoline she was on.
Still building data to learn patterns.
couple of questions please: on an iPad, how do I change alert preferences to only show alerts to me, not all alerts. I have inadvertently set to all apparently and can’t make changes.
Also Depot on Levemir: does the action change after the new Depot has built? [referring to Bandit’s mom inquiry on whether to hold dose for a week to build Depot or increase on yesterday’s condo]
Thanks
Last edited: