Chris & Queenie
Member Since 2015
I am seeing that Q likes to keep dropping lately after I think she's hit her nadir. So, as for what to do next...She tested a respectable 130 at +5 yesterday after a skipped shot and a PMPS of 312, but I guess in retrospect that coaster was traveling to fast to pull back up. I think I am noticing that her swing is still much longer than 12 hours and the dose I'm looking for is still somewhere south of 1.5U but I'm hoping some of you will chime in here with advice.
After the discussion about TRP vs. SLGS I came to the conclusion that I probably am comfortable somewhere in the middle, long term. I will be around for the next several days though so I could probably keep a close eye without a problem (which means a stall rather than a skip and more of the TRP approach).
After the discussion about TRP vs. SLGS I came to the conclusion that I probably am comfortable somewhere in the middle, long term. I will be around for the next several days though so I could probably keep a close eye without a problem (which means a stall rather than a skip and more of the TRP approach).
