Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
4/7 Condo
4/7 RECAP:
• AMPS~309 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3~213 fed .55oz. 4%
• +4 fed .55oz. 4%
• +5~171
• +8~76
• +11~47
• PMPS~51, fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev
• +1~73
• +2~65 fed .55oz. 7%
• +3~59 fed .55oz. 9%
• +4~58 fed .55oz. 10%
• +5~76
• +6
• +7~52
• +8~51
• +9~52
• +10~57
• +11~90
• AMPS~309 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL!
I'm moving slowly this morning, Tess's shot was even a few minutes late, about 10 minutes. What a night last night! The wonderful thing is that we didn't need to feed Tess after her last mini meal and she didn't drop any more! She just surfed all night at the Green Lagoon. Must have been some good waves! :mrgreen:
John and I have been talking and wonder if she should have earned a reduction. For newbies reading our condo, Tess has been so hard to hold to a reduction, the standard was set at under 40 not under 50 or three times under 50. i have given her reductions before with several 40s cycles, but then we had to work very hard to bring her back up. We did have to carb her a lot on Tuesday to get her up, but last night she just surfed all on her own. Kawabunga Kitty was back with style!
With her numbers up this morning we decided to see if she was starting a bounce, but now I'm wondering if we should keep her here and really make her earn the reduction at the high bar which has ben set for her. If the worst that can happen is that we have to stay up another night, we can handle that. Are there any other down sides? I know there is a window for taking reductions, what i am wondering about is not delaying taking it , but rather just not taking it until she really proves she needs it.
WCR All 5 Ps and a demanding kitty this morning, she's letting me know she is more than ready for breffis #2.
4/7 RECAP:
• AMPS~309 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev, Cosequin , Miralax
• +2 fed .55oz. 4%
• +3~213 fed .55oz. 4%
• +4 fed .55oz. 4%
• +5~171
• +8~76
• +11~47
• PMPS~51, fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev
• +1~73
• +2~65 fed .55oz. 7%
• +3~59 fed .55oz. 9%
• +4~58 fed .55oz. 10%
• +5~76
• +6
• +7~52
• +8~51
• +9~52
• +10~57
• +11~90
• AMPS~309 fed 1.1oz. 4%, .25u (5 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL!
John and I have been talking and wonder if she should have earned a reduction. For newbies reading our condo, Tess has been so hard to hold to a reduction, the standard was set at under 40 not under 50 or three times under 50. i have given her reductions before with several 40s cycles, but then we had to work very hard to bring her back up. We did have to carb her a lot on Tuesday to get her up, but last night she just surfed all on her own. Kawabunga Kitty was back with style!
With her numbers up this morning we decided to see if she was starting a bounce, but now I'm wondering if we should keep her here and really make her earn the reduction at the high bar which has ben set for her. If the worst that can happen is that we have to stay up another night, we can handle that. Are there any other down sides? I know there is a window for taking reductions, what i am wondering about is not delaying taking it , but rather just not taking it until she really proves she needs it.
WCR All 5 Ps and a demanding kitty this morning, she's letting me know she is more than ready for breffis #2.