4/8 Samwise AMPS 370 PMPS 61 +2 131

Status
Not open for further replies.

sueandsamwise

Member Since 2010
AMPS 370 1U

No more pinks Sam!

PMPA 61 No shot. Sam has decided he likes the green! :mrgreen:

+2 131 I gave him a shot of about .75u Since he went so high the last time he didn't get his shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top