sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 370 1U
No more pinks Sam!
PMPA 61 No shot. Sam has decided he likes the green! :mrgreen:
+2 131 I gave him a shot of about .75u Since he went so high the last time he didn't get his shot.
No more pinks Sam!
PMPA 61 No shot. Sam has decided he likes the green! :mrgreen:
+2 131 I gave him a shot of about .75u Since he went so high the last time he didn't get his shot.