Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023
Another late night last night..., but I kept her safe that's all that matters.
This morning I'm relieved to see numbers in the blue, so I can go to work today a little less worried than if it was a lower green pre-shot. Loading up carbs in the automatic feeder for the onset and then hoping 9% will keep her afloat throughout the day.
I hope everyone has a fantatistic day, keep those kitties safe out there and take care of yourselves!
See you around PMPS time.
Today's Summary:
6:17am - AMPS 147
6:20am - Fed 3/4 can of TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%) + 1/4 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:36am - Shot 1.25U
Automatic Feeder Schedule:
7:30am (+1) - Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast 20%
8:30am (+2) - Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast 20%
9:30am (+3) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
10:30am (+4) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
11:30am (+5) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
12:30pm (+6) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
1:30pm (+7) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
2:30pm (+8) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
This morning I'm relieved to see numbers in the blue, so I can go to work today a little less worried than if it was a lower green pre-shot. Loading up carbs in the automatic feeder for the onset and then hoping 9% will keep her afloat throughout the day.

I hope everyone has a fantatistic day, keep those kitties safe out there and take care of yourselves!

See you around PMPS time.
Today's Summary:
6:17am - AMPS 147
6:20am - Fed 3/4 can of TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%) + 1/4 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:36am - Shot 1.25U
Automatic Feeder Schedule:
7:30am (+1) - Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast 20%
8:30am (+2) - Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast 20%
9:30am (+3) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
10:30am (+4) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
11:30am (+5) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
12:30pm (+6) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
1:30pm (+7) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
2:30pm (+8) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)


