Vicki
Member Since 2015
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-111-6-110-pmps-114.135819/#post-1400590
Hoping for more of the same with Liz.
I will probably be out of town Friday evening, so trying to figure out if it's better to skip Friday PM and Saturday AM shot, or if I should try a different schedule and give a late AM shot on Friday before I leave (I will probably leave by noon or early afternoon), and then another when I return on Saturday which will probably be late afternoon or evening. Any advice?
Thanks!!
Hoping for more of the same with Liz.
I will probably be out of town Friday evening, so trying to figure out if it's better to skip Friday PM and Saturday AM shot, or if I should try a different schedule and give a late AM shot on Friday before I leave (I will probably leave by noon or early afternoon), and then another when I return on Saturday which will probably be late afternoon or evening. Any advice?
Thanks!!
