Lisa and Do Lou (GA)
Member Since 2010
amps382
another day of starting out pink and I think he is going to need a dosecrease the 4U is just not doing it for him tonight will be our 6th dose at 4U he just keeps on surfing pink no matter what dose we seem to raise him too I keep telling myself we will find his dose soon but man this process is so frustrating :sad: I think I just thought they when we switched him to lantus he would be regulated in no time since he had been so up/down on N Ok I will quit rambling now just frustrated this morning
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11288
another day of starting out pink and I think he is going to need a dosecrease the 4U is just not doing it for him tonight will be our 6th dose at 4U he just keeps on surfing pink no matter what dose we seem to raise him too I keep telling myself we will find his dose soon but man this process is so frustrating :sad: I think I just thought they when we switched him to lantus he would be regulated in no time since he had been so up/down on N Ok I will quit rambling now just frustrated this morning
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11288