4/8 Babu/Chiri AM +9(81) PMPS 70 +2 (64) +4(57)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 4/7

Wishing everyone a nice weekend!

He had a nice night, and is really feeling well, he is playing and cuddling again with the youngest of the civies, Terry, which has returned peace to the house since she now stopped bothering the others and returned to partner in crime with Babu.

All which makes all the lack of sleep and everything worthwile
 
Yikes Babu! Time to come up. :eek: I would test 1/2 hour after the a/d. You want him over 50.
 
And one more thing, that 45 earns him a reduction. :D Time to try that 0.1 unit dose again.
 
OMG!! it seems like he's going down again, I hope is just that he hadn't had anything to eat previous to his PM shoot, I just gave him his new dose 0.1 but it seems like he´s going to need close monitoring again.

Right now he had a few pieces of turkey breast ( his rewards after testing and his shoot ) and some of his regular food, but I think I'm going to split his a/d and start give it to him a little a little earlier in the cycle at +2 and the rest at the usual +4.
 
at +3 he remained at 60 what was a relief since he didn't went any lower but at +4 he is 57 which is almost the same but still a little bit lower, he had his a/d, more than at +2 since he was more hungry
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top